Share our website

Head
Accommodation Durban at Anchors rest Umhlanga Rocks
Accommodation Durban at Anchors rest Umhlanga Rocks

AA Approved - Superior - www.aatravel.co.za/viewaccom.jsp?code=014019

Accommodation Search Engine member - www.ase.net

Adventure Africa - www.adventureafrica.co.za

African Paths - Tours - www.africanpaths.co.za

Car hire South Africa - Car hire South Africa from Nova at great value rates. Great location choice with instant confirmation on all rental reservations.

Luxury African travel, accommodation and tours offered by Hidden Vintage, your source for quality vacations and hoidays.

International Convention Centre Durban - International Convention Centre, Durban.

Guest Files - Tourism portal in Southern Africa with a range of accommodation, tours, car hire and restaurants. South African Accommodation, South African Tourism. Also a complementary tourism newsletter delivered every two weeks.

Kwa-Zulu Natal Bed & Breakfast Association

See our listing on the SA-Venues website - English - German

SafariNow.com offers a range of South Africa accommodation establishments, including hotels, guest houses and safari lodges throughout the country.

Umhlanga Tourism Information Centre - www.umhlangatourism.co.za

Umhlanga Deep Sea Fishing & Dolphin Viewing - www.saltwatercharters.co.za

Gumtree Lodge - www.gumtree-lodge.co.za

Honey Pot Bed and Breakfast - www.honeypot.co.za

Manaar House - www.manaarhouse.co.za

Safaris for africa - www.safarisforafrica.co.za

uShaka Manor Guest House - www.ushakamanor.co.za

 
14 Stanley Grace Crescent, Umhlanga Rocks, 4319, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa.
Copyright © Anchor's Rest Guest House 2011. All Rights Reserved.